6 Jul 2017

ACE Robyns 2017

Robyn Jones Obe

ACE Robyns finalists 2017 are announced

Now in their second year, the ACE Robyns awards, sponsored by Troika,  have become a celebration of inspiring individuals within the contract catering world. This year’s nominations were of a truly exceptional standard, reflecting the breath of talent promise of the talent within the sector, there were submissions from chefs, sales, marketing, operations – the whole gamut of the industry. 

The 2017 ACE Robyns finalists are

Marta Pegram, Lexington

Sam Roth, BaxterStorey

Laura Amos, Ampersand

Rebecca Cupitt, Lusso

Sonia Carvalho, Restaurant Associates

Amanda Cox, Sodexo

Nicole Du Preez, Restaurant Associates

Teresa Gohil, Amadeus

Christopher Howard-Kraft Blue Apple

Rob Simmons BaxterStorey

Miguel Teixeira Bartlett Mitchell

Adam Thomason, Restaurant Associates

David Touizer, CH&Co.

 The winner will be announced on 19th July, tickets are available via http://www.acegb.org/aceRobyns.php