ACE Robyns 2017

6 July 2017

ACE Robyns Winner 2017 announced

Now in their second year, the ACE Robyns awards, sponsored by Troika,  have become a celebration of inspiring individuals within the contract catering world. This year’s nominations were of a truly exceptional standard, reflecting the breath of talent promise of the talent within the sector, there were submissions from chefs, sales, marketing, operations – the whole gamut of the industry.  Our winner for 2017 was named as the incredible Laura Amos from Ampersand. Laura’s nomination impressed each and every judge, from an incredibly strong short list she was their stand out winner. 

The 2017 ACE Robyns finalists were  

Marta Pegram, Lexington

Sam Roth, BaxterStorey

Rebecca Cupitt, Lusso

Sonia Carvalho, Restaurant Associates

Amanda Cox, Sodexo

Nicole Du Preez, Restaurant Associates

Teresa Gohil, Amadeus

Christopher Howard-Kraft Blue Apple

Rob Simmons BaxterStorey

Miguel Teixeira Bartlett Mitchell

Adam Thomason, Restaurant Associates

David Touizer, CH&Co.

 Well done to everyone who took part and nominated this year, to our finalists and indeed our winner, Laura.