ACE Robyns 2018

1 August 2018

In July 2018 we celebrated the third year of the ACE Robyns awards.

Troika were delighted to remain as sponsor, having been with these awards since the beginning, it was great to see another great round of nominees come through.

This year, as before, the judges faced some tough decisions and each of the twelve finalists displayed incredible levels of talent. On the evening of the awards,  James Pike of Green & Fortune was declared this years winner – our congratulations to James again on his win.

Our finalists this year were;

Catrin Aherne, The Clink
Rebecca Armstrong, Genuine Dining Co.
David Booth, Restaurant Associates
Rob Burden, CH&Co.
Liam Hatcher, CH&Co.
Amelia Heminway, BaxterStorey
Florence MacFarlane, Genuine Dining Co.
Marianne Philippou, BaxterStorey
Hannah Robson, CH&Co.
Adam Thomason, Restaurant Associates
Ben Wilson, Genuine Dining Co.